Georgia Administrative Services
We had a lot of "old dog" cases that should have been closed or settled years ago but just drug on until they became very difficult and costly. Georgia Administrative Services tackled them systematically, and the vast majority are now closed. We've also seen our rate of claims closed within one year rise dramatically.
Georgia Administrative Services, Inc.
1775 Spectrum Drive, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
(770) 963-7732
(800) 421-0710
FAX (770) 963-5754

STAFF DIRECTORY-GEORGIA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES,INC.

Administration

Amy Schieffelin Chief Operating Officer amys@georgia-admin.com
Carla Edwards Vice President cedwards@georgia-admin.com
Kelly Westbrooks Executive Assistant kwestbrooks@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Claims Department

Becky Jackson Claims Supervisor bjackson@georgia-admin.com
Sandy Brooks Lost Time Adjuster sbrooks@georgia-admin.com
Jimmy Doolittle Lost Time Adjuster jdoolittle@georgia-admin.com
Dawn King Lost Time Adjuster dking@georgia-admin.com
Theresa Hobbs Lost Time Adjuster thobbs@georgia-admin.com
Linga Congdon Lost Time Adjuster lcongdon@georgia-admin.com
Quinn Smith Lost Time Adjuster qsmith@georgia-admin.com
Ines Oliver Lost Time Adjuster ioliver@georgia-admin.com
Kayla Hillan Medical Only Adjuster khillan@georgia-admin.com
Dea Canova Medical Only Adjuster dcanova@georgia-admin.com
Gwen Green Claims Assistant ggreen@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Underwriting

Brittney Maloney Underwriting Supervisor bmaloney@georgia-admin.com
Amanda Smith Underwriter amandasmith@georgia-admin.com
Kayla Carter Underwriting Assistant klcarter@georgia-admin.com

 

  Marketing

​Matthew Kinnard        Marketing Manager                mkinnard@georgia-admin.com

 

Safety/Loss Control

Tim Schieffelin Safety Manager tschieffelin@georgia-admin.com
Denny Pickett Safety Consultant dpickett@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Premium Accounting

Colleen Olmstead Accountant colmstead@georgia-admin.com

 

 

CompComplete, LLC.

Karen Sprouse Nurse Case Manager ksprouse@georgia-admin.com
Paige Frydrych Nurse Case Assistant pfrydrych@georgia-admin.com
Kathy Cartwright Bill Review Manager kcartwright@georgia-admin.com

 

©2018 Georgia Administrative Services, Inc.
Shadow Bottom