Georgia Administrative Services
We had a lot of "old dog" cases that should have been closed or settled years ago but just drug on until they became very difficult and costly. Georgia Administrative Services tackled them systematically, and the vast majority are now closed. We've also seen our rate of claims closed within one year rise dramatically.
Georgia Administrative Services, Inc.
1775 Spectrum Drive, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
(770) 963-7732
(800) 421-0710
FAX (770) 963-5754

STAFF DIRECTORY-GEORGIA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES,INC.

Administration

Amy Schiefflin Chief Operating Officer amys@georgia-admin.com
Carla Edwards Vice President cedwards@georgia-admin.com
Kelly Westbrooks Executive Assistant kwestbrooks@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Claims Department

Becky Jackson Claims Supervisor bjackson@georgia-admin.com
Sandy Brooks Lost Time Adjuster sbrooks@georgia-admin.com
Jimmy Doolittle Lost Time Adjuster jdoolittle@georgia-admin.com
Dawn King Lost Time Adjuster dking@georgia-admin.com
Theresa Hobbs Lost Time Adjuster hobbs@georgia-admin.com
Linga Congdon Lost Time Adjuster congdon@georgia-admin.com
Robyn Purl Lost Time Adjuster rpurl@georgia-admin.com
Deveri Powell Lost Time Adjuster dpowell@georgia-admin.com
Kayla Hillan Medical Only Adjuster khillan@georgia-admin.com
Dea Canova Medical Only Adjuster canova@georgia-admin.com
Olivia Wilson Claims Assistant owilson@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Underwriting

Brittney Maloney Underwriting Supervisor bmaloney@georgia-admin.com
Amanda Smith Underwriter amandasmith@georgia-admin.com
Kayla Carter Underwriting Assistant klcarter@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Safety/Loss Control

Tim Schieffelin Safety Manager tschieffelin@georgia-admin.com
Denny Pickett Safety Consultant dpickett@georgia-admin.com

 

 

Premium Accounting

Colleen Olmstead Accountant colmstead@georgia-admin.com

 

 

CompComplete, LLC.

Karen Sprouse Nurse Case Manager ksprouse@georgia-admin.com
Terri Collins Nurse Case Manager tcollins@georgia-admin.com
Kathy Cartwright Bill Review Manager kcartwright@georgia-admin.com

 

©2017 Georgia Administrative Services, Inc.
Shadow Bottom